★★★ Subscribe Here : ★★★
Extreme Car Crashes Compilation #203 – Hope you guys like this BeamNG Drive cars crash compilation. 👊😎

★★★ My upload Schedule & Time : Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT / 1PM GMT (3 videos per week) ★★★

Next video will be up ON THURSDAY. Don’t miss it!

Until the next video – please drive safe and don’t try the crazy stunts in this video! Wear your seat belt please!

No vehicle or people were harmed in the making of this video. Obviously. 😉

———-PLAYLISTS:————

ALL VIDEOS –
Extreme Crashes Series –
Will It Still Drive? Crashes –
Spike Strip Crashes –
Jumps Series –
Speedbumps at Max Speed Series –
Police Chases Crashes –
Insane Crashes –
Intersection Crashes –
High Speed Crashes –
Realistic High Speed Crashes –
VIEW ALL PLAYLISTS :

———-GAME INFO:————

You can buy BeamNG.Drive on Steam or Humble Bundle.

BeamNG.Drive – – A realistic, immersive driving game offering near-limitless possibilities. Our soft-body physics engine simulates every component of a vehicle in real time, resulting in realistic, dynamic behavior. See the website above for more information.

———-MODS USED:————

Vehicles & Props :

Oldsfullsize PLUS Expansion Pack –
Passengers and Loads –
Ibishu Kashira –
Bruckell Thunderhawk (6 wheel car)
Off Road H-Series by Crash Hard
Off Road Moonhawk by Crash Hard
BIGRIG 8×8 TRUCK BY CRASH HARD

———–MUSIC:———–

Savoy – Pump It Up

———–PC SPECS:———-

Asus ROG Strix G17 G713QR-ES98Q Laptop
AMD Ryzen 9 5900HX
nVidia GeForce RTX3070 8GB GDDR6 Max-P
32GB DDR4 3200 MHz
17.3″ QHD 2560×1440 300nits @165Hz 3ms IPS-level, LED
1TB NVme SSD
Windows 10 Pro
Recording Software : Shadowplay
Editing Software : Premiere Pro CC

#crashdriven #beamngcrashes #crashtesting